



Composition of IQAC

(Academic Year 2023-2024)

IQAC of the college was constituted under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with heads of important academic and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

- The composition of the IQAC of the college is as follows:
 - 1. Chairperson: Head of the Institution
 - 2. A few senior administrative officers
 - 3. Three to eight teachers
 - 4. One member from the Management
 - 5. One/two nominees from local society, Students and Alumni
 - 6. One/two nominees from Employers /Industrialists/stakeholders
 - 7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC



DEAL PRINCIPAL majshree Prashantdada Hiray ts, Sci. & Comm. Cellege arnour, Tal,Baolan (Nashik)

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation
1	Dr. Dinesh Fakira Shirude	Principal
2	Dr. B. S. Jagdale	Management Representative
3	Shri Pratik Narayan Kale	CDC Chairman
4	Prof. K. K. Bachhav	Member
5	Shri. Balasaheb Shankar Bhadane	CDC Member
6	Shri. Sagar Kankarej	Industrial Representative
7	Shri. Prabhu Sonawane	Alumni Representative
8	Shri. Avinash Narayan Sawant	Stakeholder's Representative
9	Dr. U. D. Lad	Teacher's Representative
10	Prof. Y. D. Sonawane	Teacher's Representative
11	Smt. V. K. Bachhav	Teacher's Representative
12	Shri S. K. Kedare	Office Representative
13	Shri Dharma Motiram Patil	Office Representative
14	Smt. Khushi Prakash Bagul	Student's Representative
15	Dr. M. S. Bhandari	NAAC Coordinator
16	Prof. M. R. Kshirsagar	IQAC Coordinator

Composition of IQAC



Dyle PRINCIPAL Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Sci. & Comm. Cellege Narnpur, Tal.Baglan (Nashik)